top of page

Feel Free

Feel Free (2020) is a Bass Clarinet and electronics piece based on a Nick Laird poem with the same name. The piece includes the poets voice reading out his poem.
The piece is played by Ausias Garrigos and was commissioned by Riot Ensemble's Zeitgeist project and the University of Southampton.

Music: Uri Agnon
Clarinet: Ausias Garrigos
Poem: Nick Laird
Images: Noam Yadin Evron

bottom of page